Press "Enter" to skip to content

School Board

The Strasburg School Board is elected by the citizens of Public School District #15 to provide oversight and support to the Strasburg School District. Below you will find a list of board members and regular school board meeting dates.

School Board Members:

Robert Heidrich – President

Renee Ternes – Vice President

Marvin Huber

Duane Hulm

Trevor Mattern

Regular School Board Meeting Dates:

February 12 6:00 p.m.

March 12

April 9

May 14

June 12